ad
 

Intoxalock Complaints and Reviews

Testimonial

  • May 21
  • Equipment
  • 4

Vernon, from the company, called me, went through everything I needed to know and even gave me a credit on my bill to help resolve my issues. He apologized for the representative I had originally gotten. Read more

Testimonial

  • Apr 16
  • Equipment
  • Intoxalock Device
  • 143

One of my biggest fears has been continually feeling like less of a responsible adult due to irresponsible decisions that I made in the midst of my addiction to alcohol. While it hasn't changed everything, your teams attitude toward me, and professionalism in what they do, have made a difficult situation MUCH more tolerable. Read more

Testimonial

  • Apr 14
  • Equipment
  • Huntington, Massachusetts
  • Positive Experience
  • 117

I had a problem with a newer employee at intoxalock. She mistakenly told me my unit would be sent out after making a payment.She failed to tell me that I needed to pay off my balance in full in order to recieve my unit in the mail.The remaining balance was $128.00. I reluctantly paid the balace because the charges were from a lockout fee I incured the month prior. The lockout was caused by my... Read more

Advanced
search
loading...

Testimonial

  • May 21
  • Equipment
  • 4

Vernon, from the company, called me, went through everything I needed to know and even gave me a credit on my bill to help resolve my issues. He apologized for the representative I had originally gotten. Read more

ad

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • May 11
  • Equipment
  • Whittier, California
  • Call Center
  • 3
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Thanks for providing us with your feedback, Timothy. We strive to create the highest level of customer service to all of our customers on a daily basis. We are truly sorry if we did not live up to your expectations, and we want you to know that we will be looking into the calls you made to see if there is more training that we will have to do. I have spoken to a member of the management team, and... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • May 10
  • Equipment
  • Eagleville, Tennessee
  • Intoxalock Interlock Device
  • 5
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Thank you for your feedback. Mr. Felts. We are sorry to see that you have had an unpleasant experience so far, and I can understand your frustrations. Providing our customers with state of the art technology is one of our top priorities, and we depend on feedback like yours to improve the way our technology works. I do understand that you spoke to one of our supervisors who was able to remedy the... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • May 07
  • Equipment
  • Los Angeles, California
  • Billing Department
  • 6
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Thanks for providing us with your feedback, Mr. Roman. We do our best to disclose any fee to all of our customers, but we understand that sometimes we can drop the ball. Going forward we will make sure that all of our representatives are better trained when it comes to disclosing our fees to every customer. I see that you were able to speak to one of our supervisors who was able to work out the... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

Resolved Intoxalock's reply to:

  • May 06
  • Equipment
  • Woburn, Massachusetts
  • Ignition Interlock Device
  • 1
  • 1
  • 35
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Thanks for your feedback, Sharon. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the proper training in regards to the device, and that we did not live up to your customer expectations. Our top priority is to provide all of our customer with the peace of mind that they will be able to use our equipment effectively while also having great experiences with our customer service team. I do see that you... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • May 01
  • Equipment
  • Forked River, New Jersey
  • Interlock Device
  • 42
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience you had with the closing of your account, Mr. Warren. We take complaints like yours very seriously and try to handle them with all customers as soon as possible. It does look like we have tried to contact you on multiple occasions in regards to your complaint, but we have had no luck. If you would like to resolve this matter please call us at... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Apr 21
  • Equipment
  • Santa Barbara, California
  • Ignition Interlock Device
  • 38
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Mr. Edwards, I am sorry to see you have had multiple issues with our device and I hope that going forward we can take care of these issues in a timely manner. I have spoken with the supervisor that reached out to you and found out that you were able to work out all of your issues. If you have any questions or concerns moving forward please contact us at the number you were given by the... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Apr 20
  • Equipment
  • Aurora, Colorado
  • Intoxalock Car Device
  • 64
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Brandon, I am sorry to see that you are continuing to have issues with our equipment. I do see that you have spoken to a member of our management team, and I see that a solution to your issues have been addressed. If you have additional questions or concerns please call us on the number that was provided to you by the person you spoke with. Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Apr 19
  • Equipment
  • Saint Louis, Missouri
  • Intoxalock Interlock Device
  • 63
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Kim, I understand your frustrations and want you to know that the quality of our equipment is one of our highest priorities. I see that you have since had the device removed, so I wish you nothing but the best in the future. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Apr 19
  • Equipment
  • Osawatomie, Kansas
  • Intoxalock Interlock Device
  • 38
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

We are sorry to see your recent issues, and we want you to know that customer service and the most reliable device on the market is our highest priorities. I do see that a member of our management team was in fact able to get a hold of you and help you with the situation. If you have any concerns moving forward please contact us at the number we provided you. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

Had an experience with Intoxalock?

Write a review
Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Intoxalock.
Filing a new complaint about
×