Intoxalock Complaints and Reviews

Testimonial

  • Dec 11, 2014
  • Equipment
  • 157

After calling several other interlock companies it was a no brainer. They were more professional, more helpful, and more accommodating. David Read more

Testimonial

  • Dec 10, 2014
  • Equipment
  • Hamel, Minnesota
  • 452

I know that I deserve to get an interlock because of my arrest. However, it is embarrassing to have one in your car. I was supposed to go on a first date and had to ask her to drive. I told her my car was in the shop. It is also a lot of money - although it is letting me stay working. Without an interlock, I would probably have to quit my job. Intoxalock made it easy and their product works but... Read more

Testimonial

  • Dec 05, 2014
  • Equipment
  • 132

other interlock companies were shady. Felt like they only cared about getting more money out of you. Sales associate was kind and knowledgeable. Set up appointment for me with ease. She was great. Give her a raise James Read more

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Feb 20
  • Equipment
  • San Diego, California
  • Ignition Interlock Device
  • 10
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Billy, we are very sorry to see the multiple issues you have encountered recently. We understand the frustrations you are dealing with and want to assure you that our top priority is not only providing our customers with the best equipment, but also the best customer service in the industry. I know that you have many concerns when it comes to our company and equipment, and I assure you that... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Resolved Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Feb 18
  • Equipment
  • Intoxalock Car Device
  • 32
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Jerry, I am sorry to hear about the frustrations you are having with the device. It is our goal to provide our customers with the most advanced devices on the market. I am glad that we were able to speak with you and to resolve your issues, and hope that our solution helps you in the future. Please contact us at the number we provided to you if you have any future concerns. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Feb 14
  • Equipment
  • Denver, Colorado
  • Intoxalock Recalibration
  • 22
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Jodie, we are very sorry to hear about your frustrations that you have had so far with our product. I am glad to see that you have spoken with a member of our management team and resolved your issues. We understand how frustrating all of this can be, but I assure you that we are here to help you get through it. If there is anything that we can do to help in the future please give us a call. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Feb 13
  • Equipment
  • Holderness, New Hampshire
  • Staff
  • 15
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Marissa, we are sorry to hear of your frustrations. It is our main goal to give our customers world class service by highly trained customer experience representatives. We have tried to contact you in regards to your negative experience, but have been unable to do so. Please give us a call at (888) 409-8112 to discuss your account further. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Feb 06
  • Equipment
  • Interlock Device
  • 47
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Dear Jake, We are very sorry to hear about your recent experiences with our device. It is our goal at Intoxalock to provide quality products and service to all of our customers. I understand the frustration that you are going through and I hope that we can get this matter resolved quickly. Someone from our management team will reach out to you shortly, if they haven’t done so already. There are a... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Feb 06
  • Equipment
  • Staten Island, New York
  • Intoxalock System
  • 51
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Jenna, I am very sorry to hear about your continued problems you are having with the cold weather and our equipment. It is our goal to provide our customers with state of the art equipment and world class customer service. If we are not meeting those 2 expectations then we will do everything we can to remedy the situation. Please contact us at (888)409-8112 if you would like to speak with us.... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Feb 03
  • Equipment
  • Denver, Colorado
  • Ignition Interlock Device
  • 44
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

I am sorry to hear about your frustrations with the equipment, Daniel. We strive to give our customers the most reliable and easiest to use devices on the market. I do understand that the random retest can be troublesome at times, but each state has their own retest requirements that we must follow in order to stay compliant with the state. I do want to let you know that someone from our... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Feb 02
  • Equipment
  • Intoxalock Recalibration
  • 37
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Alegra, We’re sorry about the problems you experienced with us. We strive to provide the best service possible to all of our customers. We have tried several times to reach out to you to discuss your situation without success. We did review your account and truly want to apologize for the situation when your service center didn’t realize that they had received your equipment, it was human error... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Jan 29
  • Equipment
  • Gilberts, Illinois
  • Intoxalock Device
  • 24
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Providing quality products and service to our customers is very important to Intoxalock. After reviewing your account it appears that we worked with you to solve what battery issues we could. Unfortunately, not driving or starting the car for weeks at a time is hard on your battery. We recommend that our customers that if they are not going to drive their vehicle for an extended period of time... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Intoxalock's reply to:

  • Jan 27
  • Equipment
  • Billing Department
  • 32
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Derek, Intoxalock is dedicated to providing the best service to our customers as possible. Thank you for taking the time to speak with us in regards to your situation. As we discussed, because of stringent state regulations we had to report to the state when your last device did not come in on time, even though it was in UPS’s hands. Our compliance department is working diligently with the state... Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Had an experience with Intoxalock?

Write a review

More results for "intoxalock"

Product Results

Tag Results

Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Intoxalock.
Filing a new complaint about
×