filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Intoxalock - The Experience Was Great

Intoxalock
The experience was great.  The rep, Jamie, demonstrated the pinnacle of customer service skills. She was friendly, patient, and answered all of my questions. She also clearly explained everything about the program so that I have no doubts about what my experience will be. Interactions like this are the face that all companies should work towards presenting to the public.  Thank you for helping me get back on the road and through what... Read more

Intoxalock - Calling In Blind

Intoxalock
Im sad to say I am even in this situation. Nonetheless, here I am. I've never had any friends who have been in trouble like this so I had no idea what the process would entail. I called a local shop who said they did the installs and then they referred me to Intoxalock for the process. I was so bummed. Here I got my car released and everything was moving quick and I thought I had hit a bump and it was going to be another week and a half or so. I... Read more

Intoxalock - A Quick, Painless Process

Intoxalock
I spoke with a gentleman named John. He was very courteous and to the point. He explained everything in detail, which helped me confirm what I had already researched online. Also, someone in the same situation recommended this company, as would I. He made sure I had an appointment at the closest location possible (the first one's technician quit) and the lowest price possible. Read more
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Judith, We apologize for the inconveniences you have faced while using our product and calling our customer service representatives. A supervisor from our Customer Advocacy department has been notified of your review and will be reaching out to you directly to...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Technology imperfections
  • Made to make you fail so they can charge you
#1075544
Dear Dave, We apologize for the inconveniences you have faced dealing with the fees associated with your lease. A supervisor will be reaching out to you to resolve the problems mentioned in your review and answer any further questions or concerns you may have. Thank...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Made to make you fail so they can charge you
#1073517
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Terry, We apologize for the inconveniences you have faced while using our product. We will be taking your comments into consideration as we strive to make improvements to our product reliability. Furthermore, a supervisor from our Customer Advocacy department will...
Read more
#1071912
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Melih, We want to apologize for the poor treatment you have received from our company. We will be taking your comments into strong consideration as we move forward to improve our customer service experience. Furthermore, a supervisor from our Customer Advocacy...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Awful customer service and a bit rude
  • No resolution
  • Having to blow so hard is very difficult
#1070776
Dear Customer, Once again we want to apologize for the inconveniences our product has caused for you and your Fiancé. To speak with one of our supervisors about your updated review, please call (877) 777-5020 ext 227. The supervisor you speak with will work with you to...
Read more
#1067419
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Edward, We apologize for the troubles you have faced while dealing with our company. A supervisor has been notified of your review and will be reaching out to you directly to resolve the problems mentioned in your review. If this supervisor is able to resolve...
Read more
#1058888
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Mike, We apologize for the unpleasant experiences you have faced while dealing with our company. We have notified a supervisor of your review and they will be reaching out to you directly to resolve the problems mentioned in your review. If this supervisor is able...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Will not answer their phones
#1056543
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Brett, We apologize for the major inconveniences you have faced when dealing with our company. We appreciate your feedback and will take your comments into full consideration as we make improvements to our customer service experience and our product reliability....
Read more
I didn't like
  • Lies
  • How rude and unknowledgable they are
  • Poor
#1054493
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Candace, We apologize for the trouble you have been experiencing while dealing with our product. A supervisor from our Customer Advocacy department has been notified of your troubles and will be reaching out to you directly to resolve the problems you have...
Read more
#1052332

Contact Intoxalock

Headquarters Address:
11035 Aurora Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50322
United States
Phone:
(888) 283-5899
More
Dear Stephen, We apologize for the problems you have faced with our company with regards to our customer service and our managing of paperwork. We have notified a supervisor of your situation and they will be reaching out to you directly to resolve the problems you...
Read more
#1051654