filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Intoxalock - Fast, Easy, Efficient

Intoxalock
Very knowledgeable on the whole process. I was given detailed steps on how to operate device, My rep. from Intoxalock set my appointment up at a convenient time for me very promptly. I had several questions about eligibility and they answered them all to my complete satisfaction, also all of my calls were returned in a timely manner. It was very, very nice to talk to real caring person instead of recordings. Thank You Intoxalock.

Intoxalock - Amazing Customer Service

Intoxalock
After finding intoxalock online I wasn't sure what I was getting. It almost felt to easy. I clicked call me in 5 minutes and Will did just that. As soon as I start my conversation with him I felt relief. This process from beginning with my poor choice to finally getting sentenced with having a interlock has sucked! Will really took some of the stress off. Not only was he polite and knowledgeable he made sure I wasn't going to get ripped off....

Intoxalock - Great Company

Intoxalock
All information about company, equipment, and responsibilities were very clear and given on first call. They made signing up easy and doing the Intoxalock account set up was very user friendly and also a good option to have for this system. Contract and monthly payments are also very affordable for our household budget which is very helpful. And the agent was very kind and very informative to every question I had when I enrolled. Thank you!
Intoxalock's reply to:

“Dear Kim, We are terribly sorry for the unpleasant experiences you have faced with our product and customer service. We will be taking your review into strong consideration as we make improvements to our product reliability and customer service experience....
Read more
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Kelsey, We apologize for the troubles you have recently experienced with our product and calling in to customer service. We have notified a supervisor from our Customer Advocacy department of your situation. This supervisor will be contacting you directly to...
Read more
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Brandy, We are terribly sorry for the poor experiences you have had with our company. We will be looking into your case in order to make the necessary improvements to our customer service experience. Furthermore, we have notified a supervisor of your review and...
Read more
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Scott, We are terribly sorry for the poor experiences you have received from our company. We have notified a supervisor from our customer advocacy department of your situation and they will be reaching out to you shortly to resolve the problems mentioned in your...
Read more
#1028957
Intoxalock's reply to:

Resolved

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to update your review and marking it as resolved. We are glad to hear that our supervisor was able to reach out to you and resolve the problem mentioned in your earlier review. Here at Intoxalock, we strive to provide the...
Read more
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Ebony, We apologize that our product has not lived up to your expectations, regarding safety and price. A supervisor will be reaching out to you directly to attempt resolving the problems listed in your review and answer any further questions or concerns you may...
Read more
#1025869
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Brandi, We apologize for the poor experiences you have recently faced with our product and customer service. We have notified a supervisor from our Customer Advocacy department of your situation, and this supervisor will be reaching out to you directly to attempt...
Read more
Intoxalock's reply to:

Resolved

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to update your review and provide us with further feedback. We are happy to hear one of our supervisors was able to resolve the problems mentioned in your original review. Thank you for choosing Intoxalock as your ignition...
Read more
Intoxalock - I have written a review It was not posted
Intoxalock - I have written a review It was not posted
Intoxalock - I have written a review It was not posted
Dear Scott, We greatly apologize for the problems that you have been having with our product and our rebate process. We also want to thank you for your thorough and informative feedback. We will be looking into your case in order to make the necessary improvements to...
Read more
I liked
  • Original rep that sold me on the company
  • Some customer service
I didn't like
  • Dodging reimbursements
  • Promises made but not kept
  • How intoxalock blames everyone else but themselves
#1024110
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Rico, We are extremely sorry for the poor customer service you have received from our company. This is not typical of the optimal Intoxalock customer service experience and, again, we want to apologize for the way you were treated. We will be looking into your...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Customer service rudeness
  • Customer service
#1023809