ad
 
Company has verified representatives
Intoxalock is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues
Submit review ›

What Their Customers Are Saying
As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis

I highly recommend Intoxalock for IID services. Representative Travis was professional, timely, and completely open in describing the service, costs, and my requirements. Phone calls were accepted and returned in a most timely manner. I encourage others in such need to... Read more

Having to go through and have any type of surveillance, especially in your vehicle is definitely inconvenient. But the representative walked through every step with me and pretty much did all the work for me. I would recommend this company to any1 having to get an... Read more

The customer representative that I talked two was very helpful and made sure I knew everything that I needed to know . The service was fast and easy I would recommend this to everyone. not only was it a good service it was extremely affordable compared to other... Read more

Dear Paul, We are sorry for the lack of clear communication from our sales and customer service departments regarding our fees associated with your lease. We have notified a supervisor from our Customer Advocacy department of your situation and they will be reaching... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad
1 of 3

Dear Scott, We greatly apologize for the problems that you have been having with our product and our rebate process. We also want to thank you for your thorough and informative feedback. We will be looking into your case in order to make the necessary improvements to... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Rico, We are extremely sorry for the poor customer service you have received from our company. This is not typical of the optimal Intoxalock customer service experience and, again, we want to apologize for the way you were treated. We will be looking into your... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear Alan, We sincerely apologize for any malfunctions you have experienced with our product. We have notified a supervisor of your situation and they will be reaching out to you directly to resolve the problems mentioned in your review. They will also answer any... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Justin, We apologize for the multiple complications you have faced with regards to our calibration process. We will be looking into your case, and working with our Service Centers, to improve this process and increase our customer service experience. A supervisor... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis

I highly recommend Intoxalock for IID services. Representative Travis was professional, timely, and completely open in describing the service, costs, and my requirements. Phone calls were accepted and returned in a most timely manner. I encourage others in such need to... Read more

Dear Paul, We are sorry for the recent unpleasant experiences you have encountered with our product and, overall, our company. A supervisor will be reaching out to you directly to resolve the problems mentioned in your review and answer any further questions or... Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear John, We apologize for the recent unpleasant experiences you have had with our product. We will be looking into your case in order to make the necessary improvements to our product and our rolling retest feature. Furthermore, we have notified a supervisor from our... Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis

Having to go through and have any type of surveillance, especially in your vehicle is definitely inconvenient. But the representative walked through every step with me and pretty much did all the work for me. I would recommend this company to any1 having to get an... Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis

The customer representative that I talked two was very helpful and made sure I knew everything that I needed to know . The service was fast and easy I would recommend this to everyone. not only was it a good service it was extremely affordable compared to other... Read more

ad

Had an experience with Intoxalock?

Did not find what you were looking for?
× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Intoxalock. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You are reading about Intoxalock.
Filing a new complaint about
×