filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Intoxalock - Excellent and Informative Customer Service

Intoxalock
Customer Service was excellent and very informative. Helped me get what I needed and in a timely fashion. Hate to be a customer but at least you made tolerable and painless. Thanks and I will recommend you to anyone that is in need of your services. - Scott Cheatham Read more

Intoxalock - Best Customer Service in a Difficult Situation

Intoxalock
Jamie attended me in a with such kindness in a very difficult situation and I got to say it was the best customer service I've ever had thank you very much. - John Fuentes Read more

Intoxalock - Incredibly Helpful and Understanding

Intoxalock
Monica was so incredibly helpful and understanding. I would choose her 1000 times over to assist me. Explained everything so well and helped me get the best deal since this dwi is expensive. So glad I chose Intoxalock!!! - Rachael Kendall Read more
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Amanda Burkhalter, We apologize for the negative experience you have recently had with our company. We hope to work hard in the future to help change your mind. A supervisor has been notified of your complaints and will be in contact with you soon in order to...
Read more
#1114264
Dear Justin, We are so sorry to see you have such a negative opinion of our company regarding any products that may have caused you to have a failed test. We always provide examples of products that may cause a customer to have a failed test. A supervisor has been...
Read more
#1107667
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Brian Goldschrafe, We apologize for the negative experience you have recently had with our company and with the break in to your vehicle. A supervisor, has been notified of the issues you have expressed in your review and would like you to contact her. Please call...
Read more
#1102681
Dear Annette, We apologize for the trouble our device has caused you. We have notified a supervisor who has tried to reach you about your complaint. We are sorry we missed you but will attempt to reach you again. We appreciate your feedback.
Read more
#1100447
Dear Clint, We apologize for the inconvenience that our device has caused you. We are looking into your situation and will notify a supervisor. Once they have heard about your complaints, they will be in contact with you shortly. We appreciate your feedback.
Read more
#1093814
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Annette, We apologize for the negative experience that you are having with our company and our device. We try to make the process and device as easy as possible, but we know that sometimes there can be complications. A supervisor has been notified of your...
Read more
#1092686
Dear Jessica, We apologize for the inconvenience that our device and company have caused you. A supervisor has been notified of your circumstances and will be in contact with you to resolve the issues. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
Read more
#1090045
Dear Christina, We apologize for the inconvenience that our installation process has caused you so far. We work to be efficient and help you make all of the plans so that there is no wasted time like this. A supervisor has been notified of your situation and will...
Read more
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Reviewer, We apologize for the problems you have been facing while working with our company. We have notified our Service Center Resolution team of your review and they will be reaching out to you directly to resolve the problems you have mentioned.
Read more
#1086971

Contact Intoxalock

Mailing Address:
11035 Aurora Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50322
United States
Phone:
(888) 283-5899
More
Dear Christopher, We apologize for any inconvenience that our company and device has caused you. A supervisor is looking into the issue and will contact you soon to resolve it. We hope that we can put you at ease and help to build a positive opinion of Intoxalock....
Read more
#1086605