ad
Manufacturer: Intoxalock Category: Customer Care Clear all filters (37 of 37 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Dear Stephen, We apologize for the problems you have faced with our company with regards to our customer service and our managing of paperwork. We have notified a supervisor of your situation and they will be reaching out to you directly to resolve the problems you...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Customer Care
#1051654
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Danielle, We apologize for all the trouble and anxiety our company has caused for you. We will be taking your comments into strong consideration as we make improvements to our customer service experience and our process of removing our products from customers’...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Customer Care
I didn't like
  • How intoxalock blames everyone else but themselves
#1050643
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Helen, We are terribly sorry for the trouble and bad experiences you have faced with our company. We have notified a supervisor of your situation and they will be reaching out to you to resolve the problems you have mentioned in your review. This supervisor will...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Customer Care
I didn't like
  • Customer service is a scam as unprofessional call center
#1046320
After finding intoxalock online I wasn't sure what I was getting. It almost felt to easy. I clicked call me in 5 minutes and Will did just that. As soon as I start my conversation with him I felt relief. This process from beginning with my poor choice to finally...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Customer Care
#1036682

Testimonial

They made signing up easy and doing the Intoxalock account set up was very user friendly and also a good option to have for this system. Contract and monthly payments are also very affordable for our household budget which is very helpful. And the agent was very kind...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Customer Care
#1032725
Intoxalock's reply to:

Resolved

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to update your review and provide us with further feedback. We are happy to hear one of our supervisors was able to resolve the problems mentioned in your original review. Thank you for choosing Intoxalock as your ignition...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Customer Care
I didn't like
  • Intoxalock
#1024594
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Rico, We are extremely sorry for the poor customer service you have received from our company. This is not typical of the optimal Intoxalock customer service experience and, again, we want to apologize for the way you were treated. We will be looking into your...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Customer Care
I didn't like
  • Customer service rudeness
  • Customer service
#1023809
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Justin, We apologize for the multiple complications you have faced with regards to our calibration process. We will be looking into your case, and working with our Service Centers, to improve this process and increase our customer service experience. A supervisor...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Customer Care
#1022284
Dear Paul, We are happy to hear this situation was able to be resolved in a manner that you are happy with. Thank you for taking the time to update your review and provide us with further feedback. Thank you for choosing Intoxalock as your ignition interlock provider.
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Customer Care
I didn't like
  • Fees
  • Too many excuses
  • Poor customer service
#1022223
My service agent was Karen.Despite complexity of my situation, Karen took the time and patience to reach out to my supervision officer, not once, not twice but THREE separate times in order to meet my special needs. She was prompt, courteous, efficient and above all...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Customer Care
#1023988