ad
Product: Intoxalock Ignition Interlock Device Clear all filters (159 of 159 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Dear Reshard, We are terribly sorry for the poor customer service you have received from us. A supervisor has been notified of this situation and has been in contact with you. If this supervisor was able to resolve your issues we kindly ask you to update your review to...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Ignition Interlock Device
#1141202
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Jason, We apologize for the negative experience you have recently had with our company. A supervisor has been notified and reached out to you to resolve this problem. If you feel we have resolved any of the problems discussed in your review, we would appreciate it...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Ignition Interlock Device
#1140319
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Byron, We apologize for the negative experiences you have recently had with our company. A supervisor has been notified and has reached out to you to resolve this problem. If you feel we have resolved any of the problems discussed in your review, we would...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Ignition Interlock Device
#1140173
Intoxalock is a corrupt company
Intoxalock is a corrupt company
Intoxalock is a corrupt company
I was court ordered to have this device in my car for six month (05/20/17-11/20/17) how ever when I went to renew my license yesterday 11-13-17 my license indicated that the interlock device expires 05-18-18 I received no noticed in the mail from the DMV nor...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Ignition Interlock Device
#1139494
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Kim, We apologize for the negative experiences you have had with our company. A supervisor has been notified of your complaints and will be in contact with you soon in order to offer resolution to the issues you have mentioned. We intend to get these problems...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Ignition Interlock Device
I didn't like
  • No return response after recieving an email from them
  • Deceptive business practices
  • Billing practices and inability to ctc
#1136682
Intoxalock's reply to:

We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the interlock device in your vehicle. We recommend pulling over when your device needs a sample to ensure safety procedures are followed. A supervisor has been notified of your situation and will be in touch...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Ignition Interlock Device
#1132877
Intoxalock's reply to:

Resolved

Dear Kathleen Hohe, We apologize for the poor experiences you have had when contacting our company and the issues you have had with the batteries in your vehicle. A supervisor has been notified of your review and will be in contact with you. Thank you for your...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Ignition Interlock Device
#1129181
We apologize for the negative experiences you have had with our company customer service and our equipment. We hope to get these problems resolved so things go more smoothly in the future for you. A supervisor has been notified of your situation and will be in contact...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Ignition Interlock Device
#1127197
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Customer, We apologize for the troubles you have been experiencing with our device. A supervisor has been notified of your concerns and would like you to contact her. Please call 1-877-777-5020 extension 425. We appreciate your feedback and hope to get this...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Ignition Interlock Device
#1121502
Intoxalock's reply to:

Dear Destinie, We apologize for the negative experiences you have had with our company and any inconveniences our device has caused you. We hope to get these problems resolved so things go more smoothly in the future. A supervisor has been notified of your situation...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Ignition Interlock Device
#1118601