Product: Intoxalock Technical Support Clear all filters (0 of 3 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
Product:
im a new customer when i got my car home after the install it wouldnt work they topld me too unplug and plug the unit back in it finalky worked but i had to have it towed to get a new one installed, the company who abbreviation is CTs said it wouldnt turn on because i...
Read more
Product
Intoxalock Technical Support
#1303949
Reply to reviews
Dear Justin, We apologize for the negative experiences you have experienced with our company. A supervisor was notified and has reached out to you resolve the problems mentioned. If you feel she has resolved the problems mentioned in your review, we would appreciate it...
Read more
1.3
Product
Intoxalock Technical Support
#1164656
Reply to reviews
Intoxalock - Awful
Dear Akiera, Thank you for your review. We are sorry you have not had the best experience so far. A supervisor has been made aware of your complaint and will be in contact with you soon to help resolve the issues you have mentioned.
Read more
1.7
Product
Intoxalock Technical Support
#1164346
Reply to reviews