Product: Intoxalock Technical Support Clear all filters (0 of 2 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
product:
Dear Justin, We apologize for the negative experiences you have experienced with our company. A supervisor was notified and has reached out to you resolve the problems mentioned. If you feel she has resolved the problems mentioned in your review, we would appreciate it...
Read more
1.3
Product
Intoxalock Technical Support
#1164656
Reply to reviews
Intoxalock - Awful
Dear Akiera, Thank you for your review. We are sorry you have not had the best experience so far. A supervisor has been made aware of your complaint and will be in contact with you soon to help resolve the issues you have mentioned.
Read more
1.7
Product
Intoxalock Technical Support
#1164346
Reply to reviews